Home > Cars > My First Car

My First Car

Finally waiting three years after i got my licences, i had a car. But this car was brought by my father that was under his name and recevice it at 10 Feb 2010 just before chinese new year. It was a Nissan Sunny N16 1.6l Manual, one of my favourite car and hope to get it for years.

Hope one day i wll like my father that can own a car. I won’t mind own a Nissan Sunny Manual again if it had or else i think i will be looking for Subaru Impreza Manual version.

Categories: Cars
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

